Partners' representatives

Rt Revd Jo Wells

(Co-Chair elected by the Partners)

Bishop of Dorking


Revd Canon Mark Collinson

Canon Principal

Winchester Diocese School of Mission


Revd Canon Anthony Rustell

T: 02392 899654


Diocese of Portsmouth

Canon Jonathan Triffitt

Director of Mission, Ministry & Communication

And Deputy Diocesan Secretary

Tel: 01722 411944



                                   Diocese of Salisbury



Revd Dr Peter Harwood 
Director of Mission

t: 01483 484921 


                                              Diocese of Guildford


Revd Dr Andrea Russell

Director of Formation for Ministry

Department of Mission and Ministry

Diocese of Oxford