Partners' representatives

Rt Revd Jo Wells

(Co-Chair elected by the Partners)

Bishop of Dorking

   email: bishop.jo@cofeguildford.org.uk

   PA: Muriel Mulvaney

   email:  muriel.mulvaney@cofeguildford.org.uk

   www.cofeguildford.org.uk/

<< New text box >>

 Revd Canon Jane Charman

(Co-Chair elected by the Board)
 Director of Learning for Discipleship and Ministry
 Diocese of Salisbury
    email: Jane.Charman@salisbury.anglican.org

    PA:     Cathryn Wright

    email: cathryn.wright@salisbury.anglican.org

                                 www.salisbury.anglican.org/

 Revd Canon Dr Hazel Whitehead
 Director of Discipleship, Vocation and Ministry
 Diocese of Guildford
 email: hazel.Whitehead@cofeguildford.org.uk

 PA: katrina.henderson@cofeguildford.org.uk

 

 www.cofeguildford.org.uk/

Ven Paul Moore

Archdeacon for Mission Development

Diocese of Winchester

email:  paul.moore@winchester.anglican.org

www.winchester.anglican.org/

Andrew Anderson-Gear

Director of Mission
Department of Mission
Diocese of Oxford

Email:  Andrew.Anderson-Gear@oxford.anglican.org

 

Revd Canon Anthony Rustell

T: 02392 899654
E: anthony.rustell@portsmouth.anglican.org

Revd Jane Chamberlain

Training Team Leader

T: 01749 685141

E: jane.chamberlain@bathwells.anglican.org