SCRTP Management Board

The Management Board of the SCRTP meets at least three times each year, usually in January, May and October.


Membership of the Board is as follows:

  • One representative appointed by each Partner
  • One representative appointed by each Member
  • Two Co-Chairs, one elected by the Partners and one elected from the members of the Board.
  • The Chairs of the Project Groups, each of whom is appointed by the Co-Chairs of the Board
  • James Woodward, Principal at Sarum College, Salisbury
  • There is also an 'Observer' status on the Board, where the member may attend meetings but is unable to vote.