Members' representatives

The Members of the SCRTP are mainly the training institutions within the region. Their representatives on the Board are as follows:

Revd Canon Professor James Woodward
Principal of Sarum College, Salisbury
SCRTP Co-Chair
Jonny Baker

Director of Mission Education

 CMS Oxford

Direct line: +44 (0)1865 787483






Revd Mary Thomas

United Reformed Church

Revd Dr Elizabeth Hoare

Tutor in Spiritual Formation

Dean for Women

Wycliffe Hall, Oxford