Continuing Ministerial Development

Chair: Anthony Rustell

To develop policies that are agreed by those who provide CMD, and to provide training courses which member churches believe will be  better provided together than separately.



James Woodward

Sarum College

Andrew Anderson-Gear

Diocese of Oxford


Peter Harwood Diocese of Guildford
Mark Collinson Diocese of Winchester
Jonathan Triffit Diocese of Salisbury

Charlie Peer Diocese of Bath & Wells
Chris Hill Diocese of Winchester
Sue Chandler Diocese of Salsbury