Continuing Ministerial Development

Chair: Hazel Whitehead (Guildford Diocese)

To develop policies that are agreed by those who provide CMD, and to provide training courses which member churches believe will be  better provided together than separately.

 

 

Jane Charman Diocese of Salisbury jane.charman@salisbury.anglican.org 
Paul Dunthorne Diocese of Winchester paul.dunthorne@winchester.anglican.org

Hazel Whitehead    

Diocese of Guildford hazel.whitehead@cofeguildford.org.uk

Jane Chamberlain

Diocese of Bath & Wells jane.chamberlain@bathwells.anglican.org

James Woodward

Sarum College

jww@sarum.ac.uk

Charles Chadwick

Diocese of Oxford

Charles.Chadwick@oxford.anglican.org

Anthony Rustell

Diocese of Portsmouth

anthony.rustell@portsmouth.anglican.org