Continuing Ministerial Development

Chair: Anthony Rustell

anthony.rustell@portsmouth.anglican.org



To develop policies that are agreed by those who provide CMD, and to provide training courses which member churches believe will be  better provided together than separately.

 

 

James Woodward

Sarum College

jww@sarum.ac.uk

Andrea Russell

Diocese of Oxford

 

andrea.russell@oxford.anglican.org

 

Peter Harwood Diocese of Guildford peter.harwood@cofeguildford.org.uk
Mark Collinson Diocese of Winchester mark.collinson@winchester.anglican.org
Jonathan Triffit Diocese of Salisbury

jtrif@salisbury.anglican.org

Charlie Peer Diocese of Bath & Wells charlie.Peer@bathwells.anglican.org
Chris Hill Diocese of Winchester Chris.Hill@winchester.anglican.org
Sue Chandler Diocese of Salsbury sue.chandler@salisbury.anglican.org