Assessing the end of Curacy

Chair: Beren Hartless

beren.hartless@oxford.anglican.org


To coordinate an agreed process for the quality assurance of those members engaged in end of curacy assessments and to monitor national policy and guidance.

Sue Chandler Diocese of Salisbury sue.chandler@salisbury.anglican.org
Anthony Rustell Diocese of Portsmouth anthony.rustell@porsmouth.anglican.org
Barbara Steele-Perkins Diocese of Guildford barbara.steele-perkins@cofeguildford.org
Anthony Clarke Regents College, Oxford anthony.clarke@regents.ox.ac.uk
Peter Sutton Diocese of Portsmouth peter.Sutton@portsmouth.anglican.org

Sue Rose

 

Marcus Throup

Diocese of Bath and Wells

Diocese of Winchester

sue.rose@bathwells.anglican.org

 

marcus.throup@winchester.anglican.org

 

Craig Holmes Diocese of Guildford craig.holmes@cofeguildford.org.uk