Assessing the end of Curacy

Chair: Beren Hartless

beren.hartless@oxford.anglican.org


To coordinate an agreed process for the quality assurance of those members engaged in end of curacy assessments and to monitor national policy and guidance.

Paul Dunthorne Diocese of Winchester   paul.dunthorne@wincherster.anglican.org
Sue Chandler Diocese of Salisbury sue.chandler@salisbury.anglican.org
William Challis Diocese of Guildford

ddo@cofeguildford.org

Anthony Rustell Diocese of Portsmouth anthony.rustell@porsmouth.anglican.org
Barbara Steele-Perkins Diocese of Guildford barbara.steele-perkins@cofeguildford.org
Tim Naish Ripon College, Cuddesdon tim.naish@ripon-cuddesdon.ac.uk
Anthony Clarke Regents College, Oxford anthony.clarke@regents.ox.ac.uk
Charlie Allen Diocese of Salisbury charlie.allen@salisbury.anglican.org
Peter Sutton Diocese of Portsmouth peter.Sutton@portsmouth.anglican.org
Sue Rose Diocese of Bath and Wells sue.rose@bathwells.anglican.org