Spirituality

Chair: Ruth Tuschling (Portsmouth Diocese)

Ruth.Tuschling@portsmouth.anglican.org

 

To promote spirituality and prayer in discipleship and ministry, and to promote good practice in spiritual direction and spiritual direction training as well as sharing ideas and resources for developing spirituality and prayer in individuals, churches and partners.

Sally Dakin Diocese of Winchester TBA
Ian Cowley     Diocese of Salisbury ian.cowley@salisbury.anglican.org
Jane Eastell Diocese of Bath & Wells jane.eastell@bathwells.anglican.org

Alison Hassall

Lynette Harborne

Berks, Bucks and Oxford Spidir

ajhassall@gmail.com

lynette@innpact.co.uk

Mary Thomas

Brenda Stephenson

URC Wessex Province

dso-s@urcwessex.org.uk

bksteph9@gmail.com

Sarah Hutton Diocese of Guildford sarah.hutton@cofeguildford.org.uk
Julia Mourant      Sarum College jmournat@sarum.ac.uk
Margaret Smithson Southampton Methodist District margaret@smithson85.plus.com
Andrew Tuck Diocese of Guildford aandatuck@gmail.com
Emma Pennington Diocese of Oxford emmapennington153@gmail.com
Valerie Wright

Southampton

Methodist District

v.wright@grailsociety.org.uk