Developing Discipleship

Chair: Graham Dodds - Director of Learning Communities
(Bath & Wells diocese)




To develop and coordinate training that supports the local churches calling to the formation and development of discipleship

Phil Dykes Diocese of Winchester

phil.dykes@winchester.anglican.org

Debbie Orriss Diocese of Salisbury debbie.orriss@salisbury.anglican.org
Debbie James       CMS 

debbie.james@cms-uk.org

Thomas Fowler CMS thomas.fowler@cms-uk.org
Mary Thomas URC dso-s@urcwessex.org.uk
Graham Dodds Diocese of Bath and Wells graham.dodds@bathwells.anglican.org
Graham Hindle Methodist Church

hindleg@methodistchurch.org.uk

Ian McDonald Diocese of Oxford ian.mcdonald@oxford.anglican.org
Liz Hoare Wycliffe College liz.hoare@wycliffe.ox.ac.uk
Phil Cooke Diocese of Oxford  revphilcooke@gmail.com
Jennifer Cole

Diocese of

Bath & Wells

 jennifer.cole@bathwells.anglican.org
Matthew Prior Diocese of Guildford matthew.prior@cofeguildford.org
Jennifer Totney

Diocese of Salisbury 

 jennifer.totney@salisbury.anglican.org
Anthony Rustell Diocese of Portsmouth  anthony.rustell@portsmouth.anglican.org